Uncharted Atolls lives!

And we’re back!  After a year or so hiatus, it seems.  The past year has been busy!  I’ve been getting established into my new PhD program, writing grants, other typical grad-studenty type shenanigans.

But anyway, the important news:  Uncharted Atolls is getting rebooted (no, not like that), so watch this space for eco/evo papers/topics that I need to talk about here, as not to annoy my wife and cats too badly.

Also, I will be in Panama this fall, so I’ll likely be talking about what took me there in the coming months.

Leave a Reply

